Huawei B593 User Settings

This is the User Settings screen from the Huawei B593 router.



Keywords on The Huawei B593 User Settings Screenshot

The following words were detected on the Huawei B593 User Settings screenshot.

USB Management - gt User Settings User Settings The router provides a maximum of five different users and you can set shared directories and read write permissions for each user Note Removing or modifying the information about a user on the FTP server may disconnect or restart the server User List Delete All Add Item User Index User Name Directory Rights Operation Settings User Name nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp Password nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp Confirm Password nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp Device No USB Device Directory Rights Read only Read write Submit nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp User List Indicates information about network server users This function takes effect only when the network server is enabled The router provides a maximum of five users User Name indicates the user name Password indicates the login password Directory indicates the directory for file sharing Rights indicates the rights of file sharing which can be set to Read write or Read only