Netgear DG480 Virgin-Media Super Hub Settings

This is the Super Hub Settings screen from the Netgear DG480 Virgin-Media router.



Keywords on The Netgear DG480 Virgin-Media Super Hub Settings Screenshot

The following words were detected on the Netgear DG480 Virgin-Media Super Hub Settings screenshot.

Super Hub nbsp Super Hub Access nbsp We strongly recommend you change the default password to access your Super Hub Username nbsp nbsp admin nbsp Password nbsp nbsp nbsp Make sure you choose a Password that can be easily remembered as you will need it to get access to your Super Hub in the future nbsp Re-enter Password nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp Make sure you choose a Password that can be easily remembered as you will need it to get access to your Super Hub in the future nbsp Remote Access nbsp Ticking the box enables remote access to your Super Hub nbsp nbsp We recommend that you only enable Remote Access when requested to do so by Virgin Media for support purposes Leaving this option enabled when not required could introduce an unnecessary security risk nbsp Super Hub Version nbsp Software Version V5 5 2R30 Hardware Version 2 00 Restoring to factory default will mean that any changes you have made to your Super Hub settings will be lost Saving your settings You are about to save your new settings This may affect the connectivity of your current wireless devices Are you sure you want to do this Saving your settings You are about to save your new settings This may affect the connectivity of your current wireless devices Are you sure you want to do this Change settings Change your settings now will mean you ll lose your current settings Do you still want to do this Change settings Change your settings now will mean you ll lose your current settings Do you still want to do this Firmware update A more recent firmware version is available Would you like to download it now nbsp Up-to-date You have the latest version of firmware - you don t need to do anything nbsp Restore to factory default Restoring to factory default will mean that any changes you have made to your Super Hub settings will be lost Do you still want to do this